top of page

The Face of PURPOSE

Updated: Aug 28, 2021

I am the face of purpose. It is written all over my countenance. It is evident in the way I walk, the way I talk, the way I live.

I was created to connect with, inform and empower people.

Having a sense of purpose, is what gets me out of bed in the morning. Knowing I am alive to accomplish a goal, an objective in life, helps me through long nights. Nights of self-doubt and insecurities.

Jeremiah 29:11 says, “‘For I know the plans I have for you,’ declares the Lord, ‘plans to prosper you and not to harm you, plans to give you a hope and future.’”

Given this, we can trust that we are all here for a reason. We all have a purpose to fulfill. But how do we find ours?

There are countless articles and self-help books written pertaining to this very topic, but truthfully, there is only one place to start. Find what empowers YOU. What makes you feel more passionate, more energetic, more focused than anything else. Is it people? Science? Media? Athletics? Politics?

Discover your passion, harness it and implement.

Incorporate it into your everyday life. Research the necessary steps it may take to make your purpose a reality. And finally, don’t be afraid to make it known. Connect with people that have similar passions and assist one another in growth.

Do it, and don’ t look back.


10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page